Excited About ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023? All You Need To Know About It

For the Women's T20 World Cup, India and England have been placed in Group 2 along with Ireland, Pakistan and West Indies.

Whereas Australia and New Zealand are grouped in Group 1 along with Bangaldesh, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Paarl's Boland Park, St George’s Park and other stadiums in South Africa are the set venues for the ICC Women's T20 World Cup. 

Image - Instagram

The tournament will start from February 10 in Cape Town. The semi final and the final match will also be held here.

Under Harmanpreet Kaur's captaincy, there is high hope from Team India to bring home the World Cup!

Image - Instagram

The best bowlers in the Indian team are Deepti Sharma, Renuka Singh and Radha Yadav, while the batters are Harmanpeet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Shafali Verma.

Image - Instagram